Alternatives / OutreachBloom

OutreachBloom alternatives (2026)

Updated October 7, 2026. OutreachBloom facts read October 7, 2026.

OutreachBloom in one line: Cold email from $2,400 a month for 10,000 to 100,000 contacts emailed a month, next to separately priced AI SEO, Reddit and LinkedIn programs; no contract terms on the pricing page. Below are ten other agencies that run outbound, each with the price, contract and channel facts its own site states. Sales.co is our own service, so read this page with that in mind. It is listed first.

Why people look past OutreachBloom

What OutreachBloom says on its own site

OutreachBloom's pricing page lists cold email outreach from $2,400 a month for 10,000 to 100,000 targeted B2B contacts emailed a month, with custom-built infrastructure, deliverability, the lead list, messaging you approve, A/B testing and reply management. Its other programs are AI visibility from $3,400 a month (Silver $3,400, Gold $4,900), Reddit marketing at $1,900 a month and LinkedIn outreach at $1,000 a month. LinkedIn messages are sent from your own profile, you handle the replies and Sales Navigator Advanced is required. The page says its team has served over 1,000 businesses since 2010.

What OutreachBloom costs over a year

A year of OutreachBloom's entry price is 12 x $2,400 = $28,800. A year of Sales.co's 10,000-email plan is 12 x $2,000 = $24,000. The volumes are counted differently: OutreachBloom counts contacts emailed, Sales.co counts emails sent, and a contact usually gets more than one email.

Ten OutreachBloom alternatives side by side

AgencyPublished priceContractChannelsFacts read
Sales.co$2,000/mo (up to 10,000 emails)Month-to-month, no setup feeEmail; calls, ads and LinkedIn as add-onsOctober 7, 2026
BelkinsFrom $5,000 (starter price)Not statedEmail, calls, LinkedInOctober 6, 2026
HypergenFrom $6,500/mo6-month minimumEmail plus CRM and RevOpsOctober 6, 2026
CIENCE$7,499 first month ($5,000 setup + $2,000 + $499)Month-to-monthEmail, calls, platformOctober 7, 2026
LevelUp LeadsFrom $5,000 (prepaid)3-month initial commitmentCalls, email, LinkedInSeptember 24, 2026
SalesHiveCustom quoteMonth-to-monthCalls, or calls and emailOctober 6, 2026
CleverlyNot publishedMonth-to-monthEmailOctober 6, 2026
Martal GroupNot published (inquire)3 or 4-month pilot, then monthlyEmail, LinkedIn, phoneSeptember 24, 2026
LeadiumNot publishedMonth-to-monthEmail, calls, LinkedIn, giftingSeptember 24, 2026
SalesBreadNot publishedMonth-to-monthLinkedIn plus emailOctober 7, 2026

Questions to ask OutreachBloom before you sign

When OutreachBloom is still the better pick

OutreachBloom states a ceiling of 100,000 contacts emailed a month and sells AI visibility, Reddit and LinkedIn programs next to cold email. If you need more than 20,000 emails a month or want those channels from one vendor, stay.

Head-to-head table with the same columns: Sales.co vs OutreachBloom.

Sources

More alternatives

Belkins alternatives · Cleverly alternatives · SalesHive alternatives · SalesBread alternatives · CIENCE alternatives

How to choose a cold email agency · Is a cold email agency worth it · Cold email agency vs SDR · Best by price terms · Cold email agency cost

SALES.CO PRICING

FAQ

What is the best OutreachBloom alternative for a small B2B company?

For a company with 1 to 50 employees that wants a published price, Sales.co is the one agency in the table that states a price, no setup fee and a month-to-month term together. Sales.co is our own service, so read this page with that in mind.

When is OutreachBloom still the better pick?

OutreachBloom states a ceiling of 100,000 contacts emailed a month and sells AI visibility, Reddit and LinkedIn programs next to cold email. If you need more than 20,000 emails a month or want those channels from one vendor, stay.

How much does OutreachBloom cost?

OutreachBloom's own site gives: Cold email outreach starts at $2,400/mo. Sales.co costs $2,000 a month for up to 10,000 emails, $2,500 for up to 15,000 and $3,000 for up to 20,000, with no setup fee and a month-to-month term (sales.co/pricing).

Does OutreachBloom require a long contract?

OutreachBloom does not state a contract length on the pages we read.

Which OutreachBloom alternatives publish a price?

On the pages we read, Belkins, Hypergen, CIENCE, LevelUp Leads and Sales.co publish a starting price. The rest quote on a call or do not say.

How current is this page?

Every vendor row was read from the vendor's own site: OutreachBloom on October 7, 2026, Sales.co on October 7, 2026, the others on the dates in the table. Check the source before you buy.