Alternatives / Belkins
Belkins alternatives (2026)
Updated October 23, 2026. Belkins facts read October 7, 2026.
The best Belkins alternative for a small B2B team that wants a published price is Sales.co (our own service): $2,000 a month for up to 10,000 emails, month-to-month, no setup fee, against a Belkins starter price from $5,000. Belkins vs Cleverly vs SalesHive for a small team: only Belkins publishes a figure; Cleverly and SalesHive don't publish one, and both state month-to-month terms. For a calling team, SalesHive is the closer match.
Comparing just two? Read the head-to-head: Sales.co vs Belkins, with price, contract, channels and where Belkins wins.
Belkins in one line: Monthly retainer packages sized by appointments a year; its services page gives a starter price from $5,000 with 1,500 leads a month and 100+ guaranteed appointments a year, and every proposal is custom. Its 6%+ reply rate and its 0.45% benchmark count different things (below).
Below are ten other agencies that run outbound, each with the price, contract and channel facts its own site states. Sales.co is our own service, so read this page with that in mind. It is listed first.
Ten Belkins alternatives side by side
Of the nine agencies besides Sales.co, 4 publish a starting price and 8 state a contract term. Sales.co is the only one that states a price, no setup fee and a month-to-month term together (how the points work).
| Agency | Published price | Contract | Channels | Facts read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales.co | $2,000/mo (up to 10,000 emails) | Month-to-month, no setup fee | Email; calls, ads and LinkedIn as add-ons | October 23, 2026 |
| OutreachBloom | From $2,400/mo | Not stated | Email (also AI SEO, Reddit, LinkedIn) | October 7, 2026 |
| Hypergen | From $6,500/mo | 6-month minimum | Email plus CRM and RevOps | October 7, 2026 |
| CIENCE | $7,499 first month ($5,000 setup + $2,000 + $499) | Month-to-month | Email, calls, platform | October 7, 2026 |
| LevelUp Leads | From $5,000 (prepaid) | 3-month initial commitment | Calls, email, LinkedIn | October 7, 2026 |
| SalesHive | Custom quote | Month-to-month | Calls, or calls and email | October 7, 2026 |
| Cleverly | Not published | Month-to-month | Email (its menu also lists LinkedIn, calls and SDRs) | October 7, 2026 |
| Martal Group | Not published (inquire) | 3 or 4-month pilot, then monthly | Email, LinkedIn, phone | September 24, 2026 |
| Leadium | Not published | Month-to-month | Email, calls, LinkedIn, gifting | October 7, 2026 |
| SalesBread | Not published | Month-to-month | LinkedIn plus email | October 7, 2026 |
Why people look past Belkins
- The pricing page shows no prices, so the cost of Growth, Growth Plus or the small-business package comes from a call; the only figure is an average starter price of $5,000 on the services page.
- Each proposal is built from company size, addressable market and revenue goals, so it cannot be compared with a flat fee.
- Contract terms appear only for the Enterprise plan ("custom SLAs and contract terms"); the pages we read say nothing about length for the others.
What Belkins says on its own site
Belkins' services page lists cold email, cold calling, LinkedIn outreach and appointment setting. It gives an average starter price from $5,000 (no billing period) for 1,500 leads a month and 100+ guaranteed appointments a year. Its pricing page calls the packages monthly retainers and lists Growth (100+ appointments a year), Growth Plus (200+) and a small-business package (30+, delivered through partner agencies) without prices. Every package includes manual lead research and validation, copywriting and no-show recovery. It says each proposal is built from your company size, total addressable market, the number of ideal customer groups, and your revenue and deal velocity goals. It also says its SDRs respond to every reply within 24 hours and that it takes about 2 weeks on average to reach 200+ daily messages. Its site also says dashboards show engagement, reply types and appointments from day one.
Which Belkins reply rate applies
Belkins' services page lists a 6%+ email reply rate for its average campaign. Its 2025 benchmark report divides unique replies by emails sent, leaves out auto-replies and bounces, and gives 0.45% across 7,530,489 emails (belkins.io/blog/cold-email-response-rates, updated June 26, 2026). The report notes that a 5% reply rate against openers and a 0.45% rate against total sends can describe the same campaign. Counted the report's way, Sales.co's own data also gives 0.45% of emails sent (Sales.co's conversion benchmarks). Ask any agency which denominator its quoted reply rate uses.
Questions to ask Belkins before you sign
- Is the $5,000 starter price a monthly figure? The pricing page calls its packages monthly retainers, but the $5,000 on the services page names no period.
- How is the 100+ appointments guarantee counted: what qualifies as an appointment, and what happens if the number is missed?
- Which of the four services (email, calls, LinkedIn, appointment setting) are in the proposal you are quoted?
- What does the small-business package cost, and which partner agency would run it?
When Belkins is still the better pick
Belkins states a guaranteed number of appointments (100+ a year at the starter price) and also calls prospects. If an appointment guarantee matters more than price, stay.
Sources
- Belkins: belkins.io/cold-email-services, belkins.io/pricing, read October 7, 2026.
- Sales.co: sales.co/pricing and sales.co/faq, read October 7, 2026.
- Martal Group row: read September 24, 2026; its site returns an error to automated readers, so it was not re-read (see the small-business ranking). All other rows: the vendor's own site on the date in the table.
More alternatives
Cleverly alternatives · SalesHive alternatives · OutreachBloom alternatives · SalesBread alternatives · CIENCE alternatives · Martal Group alternatives
How to choose a cold email agency · Is a cold email agency worth it · Cold email agency vs SDR · Best by price terms · Cold email agency cost
FAQ
What is the best Belkins alternative for a small B2B company?
For a company with 1 to 50 employees that wants a published price, Sales.co is the one agency in the table that states a price, no setup fee and a month-to-month term together. Sales.co is our own service, so read this page with that in mind.
When is Belkins still the better pick?
Belkins states a guaranteed number of appointments (100+ a year at the starter price) and also calls prospects. If an appointment guarantee matters more than price, stay.
How much does Belkins cost?
Belkins's own site gives: From $5,000 (average starter price). Sales.co costs $2,000 a month for up to 10,000 emails, $2,500 for up to 15,000 and $3,000 for up to 20,000, with no setup fee and a month-to-month term (sales.co/pricing).
Does Belkins require a long contract?
Belkins does not state a contract length on the pages we read.
Which Belkins alternatives publish a price?
On the pages we read, OutreachBloom, Hypergen, CIENCE, LevelUp Leads and Sales.co publish a starting price. The rest quote on a call or do not say.
How current is this page?
Every vendor row was read from the vendor's own site: Belkins on October 7, 2026, Sales.co on October 23, 2026, the others on the dates in the table. Check the source before you buy.