Alternatives / Martal Group
Martal Group alternatives (2026)
Updated October 8, 2026. Martal Group facts read October 8, 2026.
Martal Group in one line: Three service tiers that open with a 3 or 4-month pilot and then bill monthly; no tier shows a price, and Tiers 2 and 3 add a sales commission to the flat fee. Its pricing page gives an average funnel of 9,000 to 12,000 emails and 20 to 30 qualified leads without saying what period that covers.
Below are ten other agencies that run outbound, each with the price, contract and channel facts its own site states. Sales.co is our own service, so read this page with that in mind. It is listed first.
Ten Martal Group alternatives side by side
Of the nine agencies besides Sales.co, 5 publish a starting price and 7 state a contract term. Sales.co is the only one that states a price, no setup fee and a month-to-month term together (how the points work).
| Agency | Published price | Contract | Channels | Facts read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales.co | $2,000/mo (up to 10,000 emails) | Month-to-month, no setup fee | Email; calls, ads and LinkedIn as add-ons | October 8, 2026 |
| OutreachBloom | From $2,400/mo | Not stated | Email (also AI SEO, Reddit, LinkedIn) | October 7, 2026 |
| Belkins | From $5,000 (starter price) | Not stated | Email, calls, LinkedIn | October 7, 2026 |
| Hypergen | From $6,500/mo | 6-month minimum | Email plus CRM and RevOps | October 7, 2026 |
| CIENCE | $7,499 first month ($5,000 setup + $2,000 + $499) | Month-to-month | Email, calls, platform | October 7, 2026 |
| LevelUp Leads | From $5,000 (prepaid) | 3-month initial commitment | Calls, email, LinkedIn | October 7, 2026 |
| SalesHive | Custom quote | Month-to-month | Calls, or calls and email | October 7, 2026 |
| Cleverly | Not published | Month-to-month | Email (its menu also lists LinkedIn, calls and SDRs) | October 7, 2026 |
| Leadium | Not published | Month-to-month | Email, calls, LinkedIn, gifting | October 7, 2026 |
| SalesBread | Not published | Month-to-month | LinkedIn plus email | October 7, 2026 |
Why people look past Martal Group
- No tier shows a price. Each one ends in an "Inquire about pricing" button, so the cost comes from a call.
- Every tier starts with a pilot: 3 months on Tier 1, 4 months on Tiers 2 and 3. Sales.co is month-to-month from the first month.
- Tiers 2 and 3 are priced as a flat monthly fee plus a sales commission, so the total depends on what closes.
- Email is sold inside a package with LinkedIn and phone. Its cold email page says "Email alone isn't enough"; a company that only wants email pays for all three.
What Martal Group says on its own site
Martal Group's pricing page lists three tiers. Tier 1 is lead generation: weekly lists of pre-qualified leads, persona-based templates with A/B testing, outreach by email, LinkedIn and calls with 5 to 7 touch points, and appointment booking and discovery calls led by its North American team. It runs as a 3-month pilot campaign, then a monthly subscription, priced as a flat fee per month. Tier 2 adds sales and customer onboarding, and Tier 3 adds account management after the deal is signed. Both run as a 4-month pilot, then monthly, priced as a flat fee per month plus sales commission. The team on each tier is a sales executive, a research manager and a sales operations manager (fractional on Tiers 2 and 3). Its cold email page says campaigns launch within two weeks, on outreach domains or subdomains kept apart from your primary domain, with mailbox rotation and warm-up before sending. The same page says Martal has worked with clients for over 15 years and is trusted by over 2,000 B2B brands.
How Martal Group's funnel compares on volume
The pricing page shows the same "average production funnel" for every outbound tier: 3,000 to 5,000 prospects targeted, 9,000 to 12,000 emails sent, 250 to 450 calls, 600 to 700 LinkedIn follow-ups, 150 to 200 responses and 20 to 30 qualified leads. The page does not say whether those are monthly figures or totals for the pilot. Sales.co's smallest plan sends up to 10,000 emails a month. If Martal's figures are monthly, the email volume is about the same. If they cover a 3-month pilot, they come to 3,000 to 4,000 emails a month.
Questions to ask Martal Group before you sign
- What is the flat monthly fee for Tier 1, and is the 3-month pilot billed at the same rate as the subscription after it?
- Does the average funnel (9,000 to 12,000 emails, 20 to 30 qualified leads) describe one month or the whole pilot?
- On Tiers 2 and 3, what is the commission rate and what is it charged on?
- Can you stop during the pilot, and what do you owe if you do?
When Martal Group is still the better pick
Martal Group runs email, LinkedIn and phone together, and its North American team books the appointments and leads the discovery calls. On Tiers 2 and 3 the same team works a lead until the deal is signed. If you want someone else to run the sales calls as well as the prospecting, stay.
Sources
- Martal Group: martal.ca/pricing/, martal.ca/cold-email-service/, read October 8, 2026 in a browser (the site returns an error to automated readers).
- Sales.co: sales.co/pricing and sales.co/faq, read October 8, 2026.
- All other rows: the vendor's own site on the date in the table.
More alternatives
Belkins alternatives · Cleverly alternatives · SalesHive alternatives · OutreachBloom alternatives · SalesBread alternatives · CIENCE alternatives
How to choose a cold email agency · Is a cold email agency worth it · Cold email agency vs SDR · Best by price terms · Cold email agency cost
FAQ
What is the best Martal Group alternative for a small B2B company?
For a company with 1 to 50 employees that wants a published price, Sales.co is the one agency in the table that states a price, no setup fee and a month-to-month term together. Sales.co is our own service, so read this page with that in mind.
When is Martal Group still the better pick?
Martal Group runs email, LinkedIn and phone together, and its North American team books the appointments and leads the discovery calls. On Tiers 2 and 3 the same team works a lead until the deal is signed. If you want someone else to run the sales calls as well as the prospecting, stay.
How much does Martal Group cost?
Martal Group's own site gives: Not published; every tier ends in an "Inquire about pricing" button. Sales.co costs $2,000 a month for up to 10,000 emails, $2,500 for up to 15,000 and $3,000 for up to 20,000, with no setup fee and a month-to-month term (sales.co/pricing).
Does Martal Group require a long contract?
Martal Group states: 3-month pilot on Tier 1, 4-month pilot on Tiers 2 and 3, then a monthly subscription.
Which Martal Group alternatives publish a price?
On the pages we read, OutreachBloom, Belkins, Hypergen, CIENCE, LevelUp Leads and Sales.co publish a starting price. The rest quote on a call or do not say.
How current is this page?
Every vendor row was read from the vendor's own site: Martal Group on October 8, 2026, Sales.co on October 8, 2026, the others on the dates in the table. Check the source before you buy.