How much does a cold email agency cost?
Of the seven agencies we checked, three publish a figure: Sales.co from $1,000 a month, Belkins and LevelUp Leads from $5,000. The other four quote on a call. Prices below are copied from each agency's own site on September 24, 2026.
| Agency | Published price | Pricing model | Setup fee | Minimum term | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sales.co | $1,000/mo (Intent Takeover); $2,000/mo (TAM Takeover); $2,500/mo (TAM + Intent) | Flat monthly fee | None | Month-to-month, cancel anytime | sales.co/pricing |
| Belkins | From $5,000 (billing period not stated); "average starter price" | Custom proposal based on company size, market and goals | not stated | not stated | belkins.io |
| SalesHive | not published | Flat monthly fee; annual plans priced below month-to-month | None | Month-to-month, cancel with written notice | saleshive.com |
| Cleverly | not published | Flat monthly retainer (Growth) or pay per lead (Scale) | not stated | Month-to-month, no contracts | cleverly.co |
| LevelUp Leads | From $5,000 (billing period not stated) | Prepaid | not stated | 3-month initial commitment, then month-to-month | levelupleads.io |
| Martal Group | not published | Flat monthly fee, some plans plus sales commission | not stated | 3- or 4-month pilot campaign, then monthly subscription | martal.ca |
| Leadium | not published | not stated | not stated | Month-to-month | leadium.com |
What changes the price
Lead volume. Sales.co charges $1,000/mo for up to 1,000 high-intent leads and $2,000/mo for up to 20,000 ICP-matching leads. Belkins' $5,000 starter price covers 1,500 leads a month. SalesHive tiers by daily touches (100+, 250+, 500+).
Channels. Email alone is the base price at Sales.co; cold calls add $1,500/mo, ads $1,000/mo and LinkedIn $1,000/mo. SalesHive's quote depends on whether the team calls only or calls and emails.
Commitment. A 3-month minimum (LevelUp Leads) or a 3- to 4-month pilot (Martal Group) commits you to several months of fees before you can stop. SalesHive prices annual plans below month-to-month.
Pricing model. Most charge a flat monthly fee. Cleverly also sells a pay-per-lead plan, and some Martal Group plans add a sales commission on top of the monthly fee.
Team location. SalesHive's quote depends on whether the SDRs are US-based or offshore.
Questions
Do cold email agencies charge a setup fee?
Sales.co and SalesHive state they charge none. The other five sites we checked do not say.
Is there a minimum contract?
Sales.co, SalesHive, Cleverly and Leadium state month-to-month terms. LevelUp Leads requires an initial 3-month commitment. Martal Group starts with a 3- or 4-month pilot. Belkins does not state a term.
Compared on more than price: best cold email agencies (2026) · Sales.co vs other agencies · longer guide: cold email agency pricing.
Competitor facts read from each agency's own website on September 24, 2026. Sales.co facts from sales.co/pricing. Report a change: contact.